Environmental Sustainability Board

County of Los Alamos

Notice of Possible Quorum

1000 Central Avenue

Los Alamos, NM  87544

Erik Loechell, Chair;  Alesia Benson, Vice-Chair;   Amanda

MacDonald; Brendon Parsons; Dina Pesenson; Heidi Rogers; and

Heather Ward Members

Los Alamos County

5:30 PM

Monday, April 12, 2021


Members of the Environmental Sustainability Board May Attend

Backyard Composting Kit Assembly

Monday, April 12, Tuesday, April 13, and Wednesday, April 14, 2021

9:00am to 4:15pm

Quorum May Be Present

No Action Will Be Taken

County of Los Alamos

Printed on 4/7/2021