Environmental Sustainability Board

County of Los Alamos

Agenda - Final

1000 Central Avenue Los Alamos, NM  87544

Erik Loechell, Chair: Dina Pesenson, Vice-Chair; Hermann Geppert; Jessie Emerson; Makayla Lui; Amanda MacDonald; and Wendy Staples, Members

Via Zoom 5:30 PM Thursday, December 9, 2021

POSSIBLE QUORUM NOTICE Members of the Environmental Sustainability Board May Attend Parks and Recreation Board Meeting Thursday, December 9, 2021, 5:30pm A Quorum May Be Present No Action Will Be Taken

County of Los Alamos Printed on 11/22/2021